Delaware Business License

Four people, boxes, office being setup

General Business License Requirements for Delaware.

Business licenses are often required of business entities, regardless of their products and services. This page provides an overview of business license requirements in Delaware.

Delaware Business License

Agency:Delaware Department of Finance - Division of Revenue
Notes:

Businesses that are registered in Delaware but do not operate within the state are typically not required to register.

Initial Registration

Form:

Combined Registration Application

Agency fee:

$75

Registration Renewal

Form:

Online

Agency fee:

$75

Due:

Annually by December 31.

Business Licensing Guide
Licensing by state
Our Managing Business Licensing To Maximize Returns white paper

Free White Paper

Managing Business Licensing to Maximize Returns

How Three Companies Achieved ROIs of Over 30X.

Download Now
Laptop icon

Free Webinar

License to Succeed: A Guide for Companies in Regulated Industries

Watch Now

Architecture License Service

Our licensing solutions benefit both firms and individual architects.

© 2012 - 2019 Harbor Compliance. All rights reserved. Harbor Compliance is not an accounting or law firm and does not provide tax, financial, or legal advice.