How to Reinstate a Corporation or LLC

Reinstating a corporation or LLC restores the business to good standing.

Reinstating a corporation or LLC begins with resolving the underlying reason(s) the state deems the business not in "good standing". The most common reasons are failing to file a Secretary of State annual report and failing to pay taxes.

After fixing the cause of noncompliance, the next step is for the business to file a reinstatment (sometimes called a revival form) with the Secretary of State and pays any state fees.

Our service assists by researching the steps and state fees to reinstate your business. With this research packet in hand, you can either follow the steps to reinstate your business yourself or pay an additional flat fee for us to prepare and file each needed document.

Overview By State

Alabama

LLC:

The Alabama Secretary of State no longer administratively dissolves LLCs, and reinstatement is not available in Alabama. If you voluntarily dissolved the LLC, you will have to file as a new entity, and pay the applicable statutory fees.


Alabama Secretary of State - Business Services Division

Detailed Alabama LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

The Alabama Secretary of State no longer administratively dissolves corporations, and reinstatement is not available in Alabama. If you voluntarily dissolved the corporation, you will have to file as a new entity, and pay the applicable statutory fees.


Alabama Secretary of State - Business Services Division

Detailed Alabama Corp Reinstatement Info

Alaska

LLC:

Reinstating an Alaska LLC requires filing the last missed biennial report, along with any accrued fees or penalties.

Alaska has an unusual system of calculating penalties: $25 penalty fee, plus 10% of tax due, and double the filing fees. Contact the Alaska Division of Corporations, Professional and Business Licensing to see exactly what you owe.

Alaska LLCs can only be reinstated within two years of administrative dissolution. After two years, the state requires a new entity be formed.


Alaska Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Detailed Alaska LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating an Alaska corporation requires filing the last missed biennial report, along with any accrued fees or penalties.

Alaska has an unusual system of calculating penalties: $25 penalty fee, plus 10% of tax due, and double the filing fees. Contact the Alaska Division of Corporations, Professional and Business Licensing to see exactly what the entity owes.

Alaska corporations can only be reinstated within two years of administrative dissolution. After two years, the state requires a new entity be formed.


Alaska Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Detailed Alaska Corp Reinstatement Info

Arizona

LLC:

Reinstating an Arizona LLC requires filing a different form with the Arizona Corporation Commission (ACC) depending on the circumstances of dissolution. In all cases, the minimum reinstatement fee is $100, in addition to filing fees and penalties.

If the LLC was dissolved for failure to maintain a registered agent, or failure to maintain an address to which mail can be delivered, the entity must file Statement of Change of Address of Known Place of Business or Statutory Agent (Form L020). The statutory fee for this form is $5. 

If the ACC has dissolved the LLC because its life has expired, the entity will file Articles of Amendment (L015). The statutory fee is $25.

If the LLC was dissolved for failure to publish notice of organization, you must publish this notice, which allows the entity is reinstated. 

Arizona LLCs can only be reinstated within six years of administrative dissolution. After six years, the state requires a new entity be formed.


Arizona Corporation Commission - Corporations Division

Detailed Arizona LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating an Arizona corporation requires filing Application for Reinstatement (Form CF: 0047), and paying a statutory fee of $100 with the Arizona Corporation Commission. If the cause for administrative dissolution was failure to file annual reports, the entity must submit each missing report, along with a $45 fee per report, and any penalties that might have accrued.


Arizona Corporation Commission - Corporations Division

Detailed Arizona Corp Reinstatement Info

Arkansas

LLC:

Reinstating an Arkansas LLC requires paying all penalties and overdue fees to the Secretary of State, and obtaining tax clearance from the Department of Finance and Administration. The DFA issues an Authorization of Release of Tax Information, which must be filed with the Secretary of State before reinstatement is complete.


Arkansas Secretary of State - Business and Commercial Services Division (BCS)

Detailed Arkansas LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating an Arkansas corporation requires paying all penalties and overdue fees to the Secretary of State, and obtaining tax clearance from the Department of Finance and Administration. The DFA issues an Authorization of Release of Tax Information, which must be filed with the Secretary of State before reinstatement is complete.


Arkansas Secretary of State - Business and Commercial Services Division (BCS)

Detailed Arkansas Corp Reinstatement Info

California

LLC:

Reinstating a California LLC requires filing a Statement of Information (Form LLC-12) with the California Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $20 plus a $250 penalty.

Reinstatement with the Franchise Tax Board (FTB) may also be necessary by filing LLC Application for Certificate of Revivor (Form FTB-3557). There is no statutory fee for this form, though the entity might owe penalties, taxes, or interest.


California Secretary of State - Business Programs Division

Detailed California LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a California corporation requires filing a Statement of Information (Form SI-200) with the California Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $25, with a $250 penalty fee.

Reinstatement with the Franchise Tax Board (FTB) may also be necessary by filing Application for Certificate of Revivor (Form FTB-3557 BC). There is no statutory fee for this form, although penalties, taxes, or interest may be due.


California Secretary of State - Business Programs Division

Detailed California Corp Reinstatement Info

Colorado

LLC:

Reinstating a Colorado LLC requires filing Articles of Reinstatement online, and paying a $100 statutory fee to the Secretary of State. Colorado’s online filing system is among the best in the country, making reinstatement rather simple.

However, if your business had a trade name(s), they will not be reinstated. You would have to refile for a Colorado DBA or trade name.


Colorado Secretary of State

Detailed Colorado LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Colorado corporation requires filing Articles of Reinstatement online, and paying a $100 statutory fee to the Secretary of State. Colorado’s online filing system is among the best in the country, making reinstatement rather simple.

However, if your business had a trade name(s), they will not be reinstated. You would have to refile for a Colorado DBA or trade name.


Colorado Secretary of State

Detailed Colorado Corp Reinstatement Info

Connecticut

LLC:

Reinstating a Connecticut LLC requires obtaining a reinstatement packet from the Connecticut Secretary of State. The entity will have to file a Certificate of Reinstatement, and a $120 statutory fee with the Secretary of State. There may also be penalties and other fees due specifically outlined in the reinstatement packet.


Connecticut Secretary of State - Commercial Recording Division

Detailed Connecticut LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Connecticut corporation requires obtaining a reinstatement packet from the Connecticut Secretary of State. The entity will have to file a Certificate of Reinstatement, a current annual report, and a $300 statutory fee with the Secretary of State. There may also be penalties and other fees due specifically outlined in the reinstatement packet.


Connecticut Secretary of State - Commercial Recording Division

Detailed Connecticut Corp Reinstatement Info

Delaware

LLC:

Reinstating a Delaware LLC requires filing Certificate of Revival of a Delaware Limited Liability Company (Form LLC REV-09). The statutory fee is $200, plus any overdue franchise taxes.


Delaware Department of State - Division of Corporations

Detailed Delaware LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Delaware corporation requires filing a State of Delaware Certificate for Renewal and Revival of Charter for a Forfeited Corporation with the Delaware Department of State. The statutory fee is $169 plus $9 per page, plus any overdue franchise taxes.


Delaware Department of State - Division of Corporations

Detailed Delaware Corp Reinstatement Info

District of Columbia

LLC:

Reinstating a DC LLC requires filing Reinstatement of Domestic Entity (Form GN-5), and any past due biennial reports, with the DCRA. The statutory fee is $300, plus all biennial report fees and penalties.


DCRA Corporations Division

Detailed District of Columbia LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a DC corporation requires filing Reinstatement of Domestic Entity (Form GN-5), and a statutory fee of $300, with the DC Department of Commerce and Regulatory Affairs. The entity must file all past due biennial reports, including the report fee and a penalty, before reinstatement is complete. 


DCRA Corporations Division

Detailed District of Columbia Corp Reinstatement Info

Florida

LLC:

Reinstating a Florida LLC requires filing Limited Liability Reinstatement, and all past due annual reports, with the Florida Department of State. The minimum statutory fee is $238.75, including the first year annual report fee, plus additional report fees and penalties that may have accrued.


Florida Department of State - Division of Corporations

Detailed Florida LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Florida corporation requires filing through the Florida Department of State website, and following the specific instructions for your business. The reinstatement fee is $600 plus $150 for each missed annual report.


Florida Department of State - Division of Corporations

Detailed Florida Corp Reinstatement Info

Georgia

LLC:

Reinstating a Georgia LLC requires retrieving a "Request for Reinstatement Application Form" from the Georgia Secretary of State Corporations Division webpage. File this form with the Secretary of State, along with a statutory fee of $250, and any penalties that might have accrued. 

Georgia LLCs can only be reinstated within five years of administrative dissolution. After five years, the state requires a new entity be formed.


Georgia Secretary of State

Detailed Georgia LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Georgia corporation requires retrieving a “Request for Reinstatement Application Form” for the entity from the Georgia Secretary of State Corporations Division website. File this form with the Secretary of State, along with a statutory fee of $250, and any penalties that might have accrued.

Georgia corporations can only be reinstated within five years of administrative dissolution. After five years, the state requires a new entity be formed.


Georgia Secretary of State

Detailed Georgia Corp Reinstatement Info

Hawaii

LLC:

Reinstating a Hawaii LLC requires filing Application for Reinstatement (Form X-4), all overdue annual reports, and tax clearance certificate, with the Hawaii Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs. The statutory fee is $25, plus report fees and penalties that have accrued.

The Hawaii Department of Taxation issues tax clearance certificates, which certify the entity has paid all taxes and resolved any outstanding issues. This certificate is required to complete reinstatement.


Hawaii Business Registration Division (BREG)

Detailed Hawaii LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Hawaii corporation requires filing Application for Reinstatement (Form X-4), a certificate of tax good standing, and all overdue annual reports, with the Hawaii Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs. The statutory fee is $25, plus overdue report fees and penalties.

The Hawaii Department of Taxation issues tax clearance certificates, which certify the entity has paid all taxes and resolved any outstanding issues. This certificate is required to complete reinstatement.


Hawaii Business Registration Division (BREG)

Detailed Hawaii Corp Reinstatement Info

Idaho

LLC:

Reinstating an Idaho LLC requires obtaining Reinstatement form through the Idaho Secretary of State’s website. The fee to file with the Secretary of State is $30.

Idaho LLCs can only be reinstated within ten years of administrative dissolution. After ten years, the state requires a new entity be formed.


Idaho Secretary of State

Detailed Idaho LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating an Idaho corporation requires obtaining an Application for Reinstatement and a Reinstatement Annual Report form from the Idaho Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $30 plus any fees and penalties that might have accrued.

Idaho corporations can only be reinstated within ten years of administrative dissolution. After ten years, the state requires a new entity be formed.


Idaho Secretary of State

Detailed Idaho Corp Reinstatement Info

Illinois

LLC:

Reinstating an Illinois LLC requires filing Application for Reinstatement Following Administrative Dissolution or Revocation (Form LLC-35.40/45.65), and all overdue reports, with the Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $500, plus all penalties and taxes that have accrued.

If the registered agent has changed since dissolution, the entity must also submit Form LLC 1.36/1.37.


Illinois Secretary of State - Business Services Department

Detailed Illinois LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating an Illinois corporation requires filing Application for Reinstatement - Domestic/Foreign Corporations (Form NFP 112.45/113.60), and all overdue annual reports with the Illinois Secretary of State. The minimum reinstatement fee is $200, plus delinquent report fees and penalties.

If you are changing registered agent at the time of filing, you must attach a change of agent form (Form NFP 105.10/105.20). 


Illinois Secretary of State - Business Services Department

Detailed Illinois Corp Reinstatement Info

Indiana

LLC:

Reinstating an Indiana LLC requires filing a reinstatement packet with the Indiana Secretary of State. The packet will include Application for Reinstatement, any overdue business entity reports, and a Certificate of Tax Clearance, which is issued by the Indiana Department of Revenue. The statutory fee is $30, plus any overdue report fees and penalties.

The entire reinstatement packet can be downloaded from the Secretary of State’s website, or is included when you sign up for our Indiana registered agent service.


Indiana Secretary of State - Business Services Division

Detailed Indiana LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating an Indiana corporation requires filing a reinstatement packet with the Indiana Secretary of State. The packet will include Application for Reinstatement, any overdue business entity reports, and a Certificate of Tax Clearance, which is issued by the Indiana Department of Revenue. The statutory fee is $30, plus any overdue report fees and penalties.

The entire reinstatement packet can be downloaded from the Secretary of State’s website, or is included when you sign up for our registered agent service.


Indiana Secretary of State - Business Services Division

Detailed Indiana Corp Reinstatement Info

Iowa

LLC:

Reinstating an Iowa LLC requires filing Application for Reinstatement, and all delinquent biennial reports, with the Iowa Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $5, plus all delinquent report fees.

If the LLC was administratively dissolved because of failure to maintain a registered agent, you must file a statement of change and appoint a new agent.

If the LLC was administratively dissolved because its life expired, you will file an amendment to the articles, along with applicable fees, with the Iowa Secretary of State. 


Iowa Secretary of State

Detailed Iowa LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating an Iowa corporation requires filing Application for Reinstatement, and all delinquent biennial reports, with the Iowa Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $5, plus all delinquent report fees.

If the corporation was administratively dissolved because of failure to maintain a registered agent, you must file a statement of change and appoint a new agent. 

If the corporation was administratively dissolved because its life expired, you will file an amendment to the articles, along with applicable fees, with the Iowa Secretary of State.  


Iowa Secretary of State

Detailed Iowa Corp Reinstatement Info

Kansas

LLC:

Reinstating a Kansas LLC requires filing Reinstatement of Limited Liability (Form RC 53-08), and all missing annual reports, with the Kansas Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $35 plus an $85 penalty, and any overdue report fees.


Kansas Secretary of State

Detailed Kansas LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Kansas corporation requires filing For-Profit Certificate of Reinstatement (RR 53-08), and all overdue annual reports, with the Kansas Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $35 plus an $85 penalty, and any overdue report fees. 


Kansas Secretary of State

Detailed Kansas Corp Reinstatement Info

Kentucky

LLC:

Reinstating a Kentucky LLC requires requesting a reinstatement packet for your entity from the Secretary of State’s website, and filing a Certificate of Restoration, and all annual reports. The statutory fee is $100 plus $15 for each overdue annual report.

Before the Secretary of State approves the reinstatement, they need letters of good standing from the Kentucky Department of Revenue and the Division of Unemployment Insurance. The Secretary of State will obtain them for you. Alternatively, you can obtain these letters for your entity, but you should inform the State of your intent to do so.


Kentucky Secretary of State

Detailed Kentucky LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Kentucky corporation requires requesting a reinstatement packet for your entity from the Secretary of State’s website, and filing the Reinstatement Application, along with all overdue annual reports. The statutory fee is $100 plus $15 for each overdue annual report.

Before the Secretary of State approves the reinstatement, they need letters of good standing from the Kentucky Department of Revenue and the Division of Unemployment Insurance. The Secretary of State will obtain them for you. Alternatively, you can obtain these letters for your entity, but you should inform the State of your intent to do so.


Kentucky Secretary of State

Detailed Kentucky Corp Reinstatement Info

Louisiana

LLC:

Reinstating a Louisiana LLC requires downloading a specific reinstatement form for your entity from the Louisiana Secretary of State’s website. Submit that form, along with last year’s annual report, to the Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $75, plus the $25 report fee. 


Louisiana Secretary of State - Commercial Division

Detailed Louisiana LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Kentucky corporation requires requesting a reinstatement packet for your entity from the Secretary of State’s website, and filing the Reinstatement Application, along with all overdue annual reports. The statutory fee is $100 plus $15 for each overdue annual report.

Before the Secretary of State approves the reinstatement, they need letters of good standing from the Kentucky Department of Revenue and the Division of Unemployment Insurance. The Secretary of State will obtain them for you. Alternatively, you can obtain these letters for your entity, but you should inform the State of your intent to do so.


Louisiana Secretary of State - Commercial Division

Detailed Louisiana Corp Reinstatement Info

Maine

LLC:

In Maine, there is a difference between reviving and reinstating a business entity, and the state has several forms depending on your circumstances.

Reinstating a Maine LLC that was administratively dissolved requires contacting the Maine Bureau of Corporations, Elections, and Commissions to determine which reinstatement form, and which annual reports to file. The statutory fee is $85 plus a $150 penalty for each missed annual report, with a maximum of $600.

Revival refers to an entity that has been dissolved for any purpose, which wishes to resume business for a short period of time.


Maine Secretary of State - Bureau of Corporations, Elections, and Commissions

Detailed Maine LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

In Maine, there is a difference between reviving and reinstating a business entity, and the state has several forms depending on your circumstances.

Reinstating a Maine corporation that was administratively dissolved requires contacting the Maine Bureau of Corporations, Elections, and Commissions to determine which reinstatement form, and which annual reports to file. The statutory fee is $85 plus a $150 penalty for each missed annual report, with a maximum of $600.

Revival refers to an entity that has been dissolved for any purpose (including voluntarily), which wishes to resume business for a short period of time.


Maine Secretary of State - Bureau of Corporations, Elections, and Commissions

Detailed Maine Corp Reinstatement Info

Maryland

LLC:

Reinstating a Maryland LLC requires filing Articles or Certificate of Reinstatement with the Maryland Department of Assessments and Taxation (SDAT). The statutory fee is $100.

Before your reinstatement is approved, you must resolve the cause of forfeiture. This includes filing all annual property returns, and paying the associated fees. You must also submit tax clearance from the county or city in which the property is located. 


Maryland State Department of Assessments and Taxation (SDAT)

Detailed Maryland LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Maryland corporation requires filing Articles of Revival with the Maryland Department of Assessments and Taxation (SDAT). The statutory fee is $100. The signature page of officers must be notarized.

Before your reinstatement is approved, you must resolve the cause of forfeiture. This includes filing all annual property returns, and paying the associated fees. You must also submit tax clearance from the county or city in which the property is located.


Maryland State Department of Assessments and Taxation (SDAT)

Detailed Maryland Corp Reinstatement Info

Massachusetts

LLC:

Reinstating a Massachusetts LLC requires filing Limited Liability Company Articles of Reinstatement Following Administrative Dissolution, and all delinquent annual reports, with the Massachusetts Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $100, plus $500 and any penalties per report.

The entity must also submit a Certificate of Good Standing from the Massachusetts Department of Revenue. The certificate can be requested online or by mail, and takes from a few days to a few weeks to arrive.


Massachusetts Secretary of the Commonwealth

Detailed Massachusetts LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Massachusetts corporation requires filing Application for Reinstatement Following Administrative Dissolution, with all missing annual reports, with the Massachusetts Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $100, plus $125 and any penalties per report.

The entity must also submit a Certificate of Good Standing from the Massachusetts Department of Revenue. The certificate can be requested online or by mail, and takes from a few days to a few weeks to arrive.   


Massachusetts Secretary of the Commonwealth

Detailed Massachusetts Corp Reinstatement Info

Michigan

LLC:

Reinstating a Michigan LLC requires filing Certificate of Restoration of Good Standing (Form BCS/CD-770), and all delinquent reports, with the Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA). The statutory fee is $50, plus any report fees and penalties.


Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA) - Corporations Division

Detailed Michigan LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating or renewing a Michigan corporation requires filing Certificate of Renewal of Corporate Existence (Form BCS/CD 525), and all missing annual reports, with the Michigan Division of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs. The statutory fee is $10, plus all missing report fees and penalties. Michigan’s penalty fee for each late report is $10/month, with a maximum penalty of $50, in addition to the $25 the corporation would normally pay.


Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA) - Corporations Division

Detailed Michigan Corp Reinstatement Info

Minnesota

LLC:

Reinstating a Minnesota LLC requires filing the latest annual renewal, and submitting a statutory fee of $25 to the Minnesota Secretary of State. It is possible to file this annual renewal online, making it quite simple to reinstate a Minnesota LLC!


Minnesota Secretary of State

Detailed Minnesota LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Minnesota corporation requires filing the latest annual renewal, and submitting a statutory fee of $25 to the Minnesota Secretary of State. It is possible to file this annual renewal online, making it quite simple to reinstate a Minnesota corporation!


Minnesota Secretary of State

Detailed Minnesota Corp Reinstatement Info

Mississippi

LLC:

Reinstating a Mississippi LLC requires filing Application for Reinstatement of LLC Following Administrative Dissolution (Form F0109), and all overdue annual reports, with the Mississippi Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $50, plus report fees and penalties that have accrued.

All filings can be done online in Mississippi, making reinstatement relatively simple.


Mississippi Secretary of State

Detailed Mississippi LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Mississippi corporation requires filing Application for Reinstatement Following Administrative Dissolution (Form F0022), along with tax clearance and all overdue annual reports, with the Mississippi Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $50 plus overdue report fees and penalties.

Obtaining tax clearance involves submitting the second page of the Application for Reinstatement to the Mississippi State Tax Commission. Once you obtain that clearance, the whole reinstatement packet can be filed with the Secretary of State.


Mississippi Secretary of State

Detailed Mississippi Corp Reinstatement Info

Missouri

LLC:

Reinstating a Missouri LLC requires retrieving a specific Reinstatement Form for your business from the Missouri Secretary of State. The delinquent entity will file this form, the minimum statutory fee is $100, and all penalties, with the Missouri Secretary of State.

Missouri takes a very long time to process corporate filings (over three weeks). We recommend using our local office to drop off the Reinstatement form, and to get a response within 48 hours.


Missouri Secretary of State - Corporations Division

Detailed Missouri LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Missouri corporation requires retrieving a Reinstatement Form for your business from the Missouri Secretary of State.

The entity must file this reinstatement form with the Secretary of State, along with tax clearance from the Missouri Department of Revenue’s Tax Clearance Division. The minimum statutory fee is $100, plus all penalties that might have accrued.

Missouri takes a very long time to process corporate filings (over three weeks). We recommend using our local office to drop off the Reinstatement form, and to get a response within 48 hours.


Missouri Secretary of State - Corporations Division

Detailed Missouri Corp Reinstatement Info

Montana

LLC:

Reinstating a Montana LLC requires filing a Reinstatement of Reviver for Domestic or Foreign Limited Liability Company, all missing annual reports, and a Title 15 tax clearance certificate, with the Montana Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $30 plus all missing report fees and penalties. A Title 15 tax clearance certificate can be obtained from the Department of Revenue. 

Montana requires an original signature on the reinstatement filing, which means it must be mailed.


Montana Secretary of State

Detailed Montana LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Montana corporation requires filing a Reinstatement of Reviver - Domestic or Foreign Corporation, all overdue annual reports, and a Title 15 tax clearance certificate with the Montana Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $30, plus all annual report fees and penalties. A Title 15 tax clearance certificate can be obtained from the Department of Revenue.

Montana requires an original signature on the reinstatement filing, which means it must be mailed.


Montana Secretary of State

Detailed Montana Corp Reinstatement Info

Nebraska

LLC:

Reinstating a Nebraska LLC requires requesting a specific reinstatement packet for your entity from the Nebraska Secretary of State. The delinquent entity will pay a $115 application fee, a $10 biennial report fee, plus any outstanding fees, to be reinstated.


Nebraska Secretary of State

Detailed Nebraska LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Nebraska corporation requires requesting a reinstatement packet for your entity from the Nebraska Secretary of State. The delinquent entity will file this packet, and all overdue annual reports. The statutory fee is $25, plus any outstanding annual report fees.


Nebraska Secretary of State

Detailed Nebraska Corp Reinstatement Info

Nevada

LLC:

Reinstating a Nevada LLC requires downloading a reinstatement packet from the Secretary of State’s website. The packet includes Annual List, Registered Agent Acceptance, Statement of Change of Change of Registered Agent, and Customer Order Instructions.

The entity must file the reinstatement packet, including all overdue annual filings with the Nevada Secretary of State. The statutory fee to reinstate is $300. The business owes $125 plus a $75 penalty for each missed annual list. The business also owes $200, plus a $100 penalty for each missed annual business license filing. All delinquent fees must be paid before reinstatement is approved.


Nevada Secretary of State

Detailed Nevada LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Nevada corporation requires downloading a reinstatement packet from the Secretary of State’s website. The packet includes Annual List, Registered Agent Acceptance, Statement of Change of Change of Registered Agent, and Customer Order Instructions.

The entity must file the reinstatement packet, including all overdue annual filings with the Nevada Secretary of State. The statutory fee to reinstate is $300. The business owes $125 plus a $75 penalty for each missed annual list of officers and directors. The business also owes $200, plus a $100 penalty for each missed annual business license filing. All delinquent fees must be paid before reinstatement is approved.


Nevada Secretary of State

Detailed Nevada Corp Reinstatement Info

New Hampshire

LLC:

New Hampshire has an unusual process of reinstating a delinquent LLC, which depends on when the entity was administratively dissolved.

If the entity was administratively dissolved within 120 days, the entity will request a reinstatement form from the New Hampshire Secretary of State. The entity will file the reinstatement form and all missed annual reports with the Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $135 plus $150 for each missed report. This must take place before December 30th of a given year.

If the entity was administratively dissolved between 120 days and three years, the entity will request a reinstatement form from the New Hampshire Secretary of State. The entity will file the reinstatement form and all missed annual reports with the Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $135 plus $150 for each missed report. The Secretary of State also requests a statement of good standing from the Department of Revenue and Administration, for which the fee is $30. 

If the entity is applying for reinstatement outside of three years, it is considered late. The entity will request a reinstatement form from the New Hampshire Secretary of State. The entity will file the reinstatement form and all missed annual reports with the Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $500, and which must be accompanied by all outstanding annual reports and report fees. The Secretary of State also requests statements of good standing from the Department of Revenue and Administration and the Department of Employment Security. If the Secretary of State accepts the application, they will schedule a public hearing for your reinstatement, which will be either April 1 or September 1, depending on when you submit the application. In no case will the date be set less than a month after the application is processed. Depending on the outcome, your reinstatement will be approved or denied by the Secretary of State and the Attorney General.

If the entity was administratively dissolved more than three years ago, consider forming a new LLC. Cost and time are not the only considerations, however, as there may be legal or tax reasons to reinstate. 


New Hampshire Secretary of State - Corporations Division

Detailed New Hampshire LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

New Hampshire has an unusual process of reinstating a delinquent corporation, which depends on when the entity was administratively dissolved.

If the entity was administratively dissolved within 120 days, the entity will request a reinstatement form from the New Hampshire Secretary of State. The entity will file the reinstatement form and all missed annual reports with the Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $135 plus $150 for each missed report. This must take place before December 30th of a given year.

If the entity was administratively dissolved between 120 days and three years, the entity will request a reinstatement form from the New Hampshire Secretary of State. The entity will file the reinstatement form and all missed annual reports with the Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $135 plus $150 for each missed report. The Secretary of State also requests a statement of good standing from the Department of Revenue and Administration, for which the fee is $30. 

If the entity is applying for reinstatement outside of three years, it is considered late. The entity will request a reinstatement form from the New Hampshire Secretary of State. The entity will file the reinstatement form and all missed annual reports with the Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $500, and which must be accompanied by all outstanding annual reports and report fees. The Secretary of State also requests statements of good standing from the Department of Revenue and Administration and the Department of Employment Security. If the Secretary of State accepts the application, they will schedule a public hearing for your reinstatement, which will be either April 1 or September 1, depending on when you submit the application. In no case will the date be set less than a month after the application is processed. Depending on the outcome, your reinstatement will be approved or denied by the Secretary of State and the Attorney General.


New Hampshire Secretary of State - Corporations Division

Detailed New Hampshire Corp Reinstatement Info

New Jersey

LLC:

Use the Division of Revenue’s website to determine your New Jersey LLC reinstatement requirements. Search your business by New Jersey entity number and formation date, and determine all reinstatement, annual report, and penalty fees.

The LLC will pay all statutory fees, all missed annual report fees, and one current annual report fee. The statutory fee for reinstatement is $75 plus a $200 late fee. The annual report fee is $50 plus $125 per member.

In New Jersey, these taxes and fees add up, rather than the entity being administratively dissolved. If you want to dissolve the entity, you will eventually have to pay them before terminating the entity’s existence.


New Jersey Department of the Treasury

Detailed New Jersey LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Use the Division of Revenue’s website to determine your New Jersey corporation reinstatement requirements. Search your business by New Jersey entity number and formation date, and determine all reinstatement, annual report, and penalty fees. 

The statutory fee for reinstatement is $75 plus a $200 late fee. The annual report fee is $50 per report. All fees can be paid online. 

New Jersey also requires a certificate of tax clearance from the Division of Taxation. The statutory fee is $25, and all taxes must be paid, which in New Jersey is at least $500 annually. This cannot be submitted online, but must be filed with the Division of Revenue before reinstatement is complete. 


New Jersey Department of the Treasury

Detailed New Jersey Corp Reinstatement Info

New Mexico

LLC:

Reinstating a New Mexico LLC requires filing Application for Reinstatement (Form SOS TCRI), and all delinquent reports, with the New Mexico Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $25, plus missing report fees and penalties.

New Mexico takes a long time to process corporate filings (about a month), so we recommend paying the state’s expedite fee of $100 for three-day processing, or $150 for one-day processing.


New Mexico Secretary of State - Corporations Bureau

Detailed New Mexico LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a New Mexico corporation requires filing Application for Reinstatement (Form SOS TCRI), and all delinquent reports, with the New Mexico Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $200 for corporations plus report fees and all penalties that might have accrued.

New Mexico takes a long time to process corporate filings (about a month), so we recommend paying the state’s expedite fee of $100 for three-day processing, or $150 for one-day processing.


New Mexico Secretary of State - Corporations Bureau

Detailed New Mexico Corp Reinstatement Info

New York

LLC:

The New York Department of State does not administratively dissolve LLCs for failure to file a biennial report. If you missed a biennial report, your entity status is simply “Past Due,” and you cure this status by paying the $9 statutory fee online.

If you voluntarily dissolved the LLC, you will have to file as a new entity, pay the applicable statutory fees, and publish notification of formation.


New York Department of State - Division of Corporations, State Records and Uniform Commercial Code

Detailed New York LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

The New York Department of State does not administratively dissolve corporations for failure to file biennial reports. If you missed a biennial report, you can pay the $9 statutory fee online to cure your “Late” status.

The New York Department of State will administratively dissolve a corporation if instructed by the Department of Taxation and Finance. Reinstating a New York corporation dissolved in this manner involves contacting the Department of Taxation and Finance to determine your outstanding returns and fees. Once the returns are filed, and the fees are paid, submit the written consent to the Department of State. The statutory fee is a minimum of $55.


New York Department of State - Division of Corporations, State Records and Uniform Commercial Code

Detailed New York Corp Reinstatement Info

North Carolina

LLC:

Reinstating a North Carolina LLC requires filing Application for Reinstatement Following Administrative Dissolution of Limited Liability Company (Form L-08), and all missing annual reports, with the Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $100, plus missing report fees and penalties that might have accrued.


North Carolina Secretary of State - Corporations Division

Detailed North Carolina LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a North Carolina corporation requires filing Application for Reinstatement Following Administrative Dissolution (Form B-08), and all missing annual reports, with the North Carolina Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $100 plus applicable report fees and penalties.


North Carolina Secretary of State - Corporations Division

Detailed North Carolina Corp Reinstatement Info

North Dakota

LLC:

Reinstating a North Dakota LLC requires filing your last annual report with the Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $125 plus an annual report fee of $100.

North Dakota LLCs can only be reinstated within one year of administrative dissolution. After one year, the state requires a new entity be formed.


North Dakota Secretary of State

Detailed North Dakota LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a North Dakota corporation requires filing the last annual report with the North Dakota Secretary of State. The reinstatement fee is $135 plus an $85 report fee.

North Dakota corporations can only be reinstated within one year of administrative dissolution. After one year, the state requires a new entity be formed.


North Dakota Secretary of State

Detailed North Dakota Corp Reinstatement Info

Ohio

LLC:

The only way the Ohio Secretary of State can cancel your LLC is if you send them a bad check. For that reason, reinstatement of your Ohio LLC is not possible.

If you voluntarily dissolved your Ohio LLC, you will have to refile as a brand new entity, and pay the formation fee.


Ohio Secretary of State

Detailed Ohio LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

The two most common reasons your Ohio corporation would be administratively dissolved would be tax jeopardy with the Department of Taxation, and failure to maintain a registered agent.

If dissolution was caused by tax issues, the delinquent entity must obtain a Certificate of Tax Clearance from the Department of Taxation. The entity must pay all due taxes, and resolve any other issues. To reinstate, submit the certificate to the Ohio Secretary of State along with a $25 fee.

If your corporation was dissolved for failure to maintain a registered agent, the entity will file Reinstatement and Appointment of Agent (Form 525A), along with a $25 statutory fee to the Secretary of State.


Ohio Secretary of State

Detailed Ohio Corp Reinstatement Info

Oklahoma

LLC:

Reinstating an Oklahoma LLC requires filing an Application for Reinstatement (Form 0062), and all missing annual reports, with the Oklahoma Secretary of State. The Application itself does not carry a statutory fee, but the entity owes all annual report fees and penalties.


Oklahoma Secretary of State - Business Filing Department

Detailed Oklahoma LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating an Oklahoma corporation requires filing Renewal, Revival, Extension and Restoration of Certificate of Incorporation (Form 0027) with the Oklahoma Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $50, plus any penalties that might have accrued.  


Oklahoma Secretary of State - Business Filing Department

Detailed Oklahoma Corp Reinstatement Info

Oregon

LLC:

Reinstating an Oregon LLC can take place entirely online, as long as the entity has no more than five delinquent annual reports. Search for your entity on the Oregon Secretary of State’s website and determine whether it is eligible to reinstate. If it is, file a reinstatement online. The reinstatement fee is $100 plus $100 for each missed annual report.


Oregon Secretary of State - Corporations Division

Detailed Oregon LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating an Oregon corporation can take place entirely online, as long as the entity has no more than five delinquent annual reports. Search for your entity on the Oregon Secretary of State’s website and determine whether it is eligible to reinstate. If it is, file a reinstatement online. The reinstatement fee is $100 plus $100 for each missed annual report.


Oregon Secretary of State - Corporations Division

Detailed Oregon Corp Reinstatement Info

Pennsylvania

LLC:

The only way for your Pennsylvania LLC to be dissolved is for failure to file the decennial report (the next one is due in 2021), or if you voluntarily dissolved the entity.

The only way to “undo” this dissolution is to form a new Pennsylvania LLC. File Certificate of Organization (Form DSCB 15-8913) with the Department of State, along with a $125 statutory fee. 


Pennsylvania Department of State - Bureau of Corporations and Charitable Organizations

Detailed Pennsylvania LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Pennsylvania corporation requires filing a Statement of Revival (Form DSCB:15-1341/5341), and two certificates of tax clearance, with the Pennsylvania Department of State. The statutory fee is $70.

Pennsylvania requires Certificates of Tax Clearance from the Department of Revenue and the Department of Labor. These certificates must be submitted to the Department of State with the Statement of Revival.


Pennsylvania Department of State - Bureau of Corporations and Charitable Organizations

Detailed Pennsylvania Corp Reinstatement Info

Rhode Island

LLC:

There is no Secretary of State form to reinstate your Rhode Island LLC, but there are a number of steps involved. First, contact the state to determine the number of annual reports are due, and to confirm your fees. The statutory fee is $50, plus a $50 penalty per report. Second, the delinquent entity must also obtain a Letter of Good Standing from the Rhode Island Division of Taxation, for which the fee is $50, and which must be dated within 30 days. To complete reinstatement, submit the Letter of Good Standing, annual reports, and all fees to the Rhode Island Secretary of State.


Rhode Island Secretary of State

Detailed Rhode Island LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

There is no Secretary of State form to reinstate your Rhode Island corporation, but there are a number of steps involved. First, contact the state to determine the number of annual reports are due, and to confirm your fees. The statutory fee is $50, plus a $50 penalty per report. Second, the delinquent entity must also obtain a Letter of Good Standing from the Rhode Island Division of Taxation, for which the fee is $50, and which must be dated within 30 days. To complete reinstatement, submit the Letter of Good Standing, annual reports, and all fees to the Rhode Island Secretary of State.


Rhode Island Secretary of State

Detailed Rhode Island Corp Reinstatement Info

South Carolina

LLC:

South Carolina LLCs currently do not have an annual report requirement, which means the Secretary of State will not dissolve the entity for failure to file a report, as is common in many states.

However, the Secretary of State may administratively dissolve your LLC for failure to file taxes or returns with the Department of Revenue.

Reinstating a South Carolina LLC requires filing Application for Reinstatement by a Limited Liability Company Dissolved by Administrative Action, along with a $25 statutory fee, with the Secretary of State. The entity must contact the South Carolina Department of Revenue to resolve any tax issues before filing with the Secretary of State.

South Carolina requires an original signature on this document, which means it must be mailed.


South Carolina Secretary of State - Division of Business Filings

Detailed South Carolina LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a South Carolina corporation requires filing an Application for Reinstatement of a Corporation Dissolved by Administrative Action, and a Certificate of Tax Clearance (issued by the South Carolina Department of Revenue), with the South Carolina Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $25.


South Carolina Secretary of State - Division of Business Filings

Detailed South Carolina Corp Reinstatement Info

South Dakota

LLC:

Reinstating a South Dakota LLC requires filing Application for Reinstatement of a Domestic Limited Liability Company, all delinquent annual reports, and a tax clearance certificate with the South Dakota Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $150, plus all annual report fees, which is $50 per report.

The South Dakota Department of Revenue issues tax clearance certificates, which certify the entity has paid all taxes and resolved any outstanding issues. This certificate is required to complete reinstatement.


South Dakota Secretary of State

Detailed South Dakota LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a South Dakota corporation requires filing Application for Reinstatement of a Domestic Business Corporation, all delinquent annual reports, and a tax clearance certificate (issued by the South Dakota Department of Revenue) with the South Dakota Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $300, plus a fee of $50 per report, and penalties that might have accrued. 


South Dakota Secretary of State

Detailed South Dakota Corp Reinstatement Info

Tennessee

LLC:

Reinstating a Tennessee LLC requires filing Application for Reinstatement Following Administrative Dissolution/Revocation (Form SS-4240), and all missed annual reports, with the Tennessee Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $70, plus all missed report fees.

Tennessee’s annual report fee is based on the number of members in the LLC, with a minimum of $300. Add $50 for each member beyond the sixth, if you have more than six members.


Tennessee Secretary of State - Division of Business Services

Detailed Tennessee LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Tennessee corporation requires filing Application for Reinstatement Following Administrative Dissolution/Revocation (Form SS-4239), and all overdue annual reports, with the Tennessee Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $70, plus $20 for each missed annual report. 


Tennessee Secretary of State - Division of Business Services

Detailed Tennessee Corp Reinstatement Info

Texas

LLC:

Reinstating a Texas LLC requires filing Certificate of Reinstatement (Form 811) with the Texas Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $75 if the entity was involuntarily dissolved, and $15 if it was voluntarily dissolved. The entity must also obtain and submit a tax clearance certificate from the Comptroller of Public Accounts. 


Texas Secretary of State - Corporations Section

Detailed Texas LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Texas corporation requires filing a Certificate of Reinstatement (Form 811) with the Texas Secretary of State. The statutory fee is $75 if the entity was involuntarily dissolved, and $15 if it was voluntarily dissolved. The entity must also obtain and submit a tax clearance certificate from the Comptroller of Public Accounts.


Texas Secretary of State - Corporations Section

Detailed Texas Corp Reinstatement Info

Utah

LLC:

If a Utah LLC is delinquent for not filing an annual report, the entity has thirty days to pay the report before the entity is administratively dissolved. Inside the thirty days, the statutory fee is $15 plus a $10 penalty.

Between 30 days and two years, reinstating a Utah LLC requires filing Application for Reinstatement with the Division of Corporation and Commercial Code, along with a $70 statutory fee. If the registered agent or principal office address changed, the entity must also submit a Registration Information Change Form. The statutory fee for the Registration Information Change Form is $15.

Utah LLCs can only be reinstated within two years of administrative dissolution. After two years, the state requires a new entity be formed.


Utah Department of Commerce - Division of Corporations

Detailed Utah LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Utah corporation requires filing Application for Reinstatement, and a Tax Letter of Good Standing, with the Division of Corporation and Commercial Code, The statutory fee is $70. The entity must also submit a Registration Information Change Form with a $15 statutory fee.

The Utah Tax Commission issues a Tax Letter of Good Standing, which states the entity has paid all outstanding taxes and penalties.


Utah Department of Commerce - Division of Corporations

Detailed Utah Corp Reinstatement Info

Vermont

LLC:

Reinstating a Vermont LLC requires filing all missing annual reports with the Vermont Secretary of State. There is a $25 report fee and a $25 reinstatement fee per report to complete the process.

Vermont requires original signatures, so the reinstatement packet must be mailed to the Secretary of State.


Vermont Secretary of State - Division of Corporations

Detailed Vermont LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Vermont corporation requires filing all missing annual reports with the Vermont Secretary of State. There is a $35 report fee and a $25 reinstatement fee per report to complete the process.

Vermont requires original signatures, so the reinstatement packet must be mailed to the Secretary of State.


Vermont Secretary of State - Division of Corporations

Detailed Vermont Corp Reinstatement Info

Virginia

LLC:

Reinstating a Virginia LLC requires obtaining a specific reinstatement packet for your business through the Virginia State Corporation Commission website.

The packet includes an Application for Reinstatement/Reentry, and all other items needed for reinstatement, including whether your business name is still available. The statutory fee is $100 plus late annual franchise taxes, fees, and penalties. Submit the entire packet, fees, and penalties with the State Corporation Commission.


Virginia State Corporation Commission

Detailed Virginia LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Virginia corporation requires obtaining a specific reinstatement packet for your business through the Virginia State Corporation Commission website. 

The packet includes an Application for Reinstatement/Reentry, and all other items needed for reinstatement, including whether your business name is still available. The statutory fee is $100 plus late annual franchise taxes, fees, and penalties. Submit the entire packet, fees, and penalties with the State Corporation Commission.


Virginia State Corporation Commission

Detailed Virginia Corp Reinstatement Info

Washington

LLC:

Reinstating a Washington LLC requires obtaining a reinstatement form for your business from the Washington Secretary of State. Submit the completed form, a reinstatement fee of $140, and all penalties that have accrued with the Secretary of State.

Washington LLCs can only be reinstated within five years of administrative dissolution. After five years, the state requires a new entity be formed.


Washington Secretary of State - Corporations Division

Detailed Washington LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Washington corporation requires obtaining a reinstatement form from the Washington Secretary of State. The reinstatement fee is $140, plus any annual report fees and penalties that might have accrued. The entity will complete and submit the reinstatement packet with the Secretary of State.

Washington corporations can only be reinstated within five years of administrative dissolution. After five years, the state requires a new entity be formed.


Washington Secretary of State - Corporations Division

Detailed Washington Corp Reinstatement Info

West Virginia

LLC:

Reinstating a West Virginia LLC requires filing West Virginia Application for Reinstatement of a Revoked or Administratively Dissolved Limited Liability Company (Form LLD-10), all missing annual reports, and a letter of tax good standing, with the West Virginia Secretary of State. The statutory fees are $25 for the reinstatement application, and $25 plus a $100 delinquency fee per missed annual report.

The West Virginia Tax Department issues letters of good standing, which certify the entity has paid all taxes and resolved any outstanding issues.


West Virginia Secretary of State - Business and Licensing Division

Detailed West Virginia LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a West Virginia corporation requires filing West Virginia Application for Reinstatement of a Revoked or Administratively Dissolved Corporation (Form CO-LP-RE), all overdue annual reports, and letter of tax good standing, with the West Virginia Secretary of State. The statutory fees are $25 for the reinstatement application, and $25 plus a $100 delinquency fee per missed annual report. 

The West Virginia Tax Department issues letters of good standing, which certify the entity has paid all taxes and resolved any outstanding issues. 

The West Virginia Tax Department issues letters of good standing, which certify the entity has paid all taxes and resolved any outstanding issues.


West Virginia Secretary of State - Business and Licensing Division

Detailed West Virginia Corp Reinstatement Info

Wisconsin

LLC:

Reinstating a Wisconsin LLC requires filing a Certificate for Reinstatement, and a current annual report, with the Department of Financial Institutions. The statutory fees are $100 and $40, respectively.


Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions (DFI) - Corporation Section

Detailed Wisconsin LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Wisconsin corporation requires filing a Certificate for Reinstatement, and a current annual report, with the Department of Financial Institutions. The statutory fees are $100 and $40, respectively.


Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions (DFI) - Corporation Section

Detailed Wisconsin Corp Reinstatement Info

Wyoming

LLC:

Reinstating a Wyoming LLC requires requesting a reinstatement packet for your business through the Wyoming Secretary of State’s website. The entity must then file the Application for Certificate of Reinstatement, and all overdue reports, with the Secretary of State. The reinstatement fee is $50 plus $50 for each missed report, plus any delinquent fees and taxes.

If the LLC was administratively dissolved for failure to maintain a registered agent, the statutory fee is $300. A Statement of Change by Entity form and a Consent to Appointment by Registered Agent form must be included.


Wyoming Secretary of State - Business Division

Detailed Wyoming LLC Reinstatement Info
Corp:

Reinstating a Wyoming corporation requires requesting a reinstatement packet for your business through the Wyoming Secretary of State’s website. The entity must then file the Profit Corporation Application for Certificate of Reinstatement, and all overdue reports, with the Secretary of State. The reinstatement fee is $50 plus $50 for each missed report, plus any delinquent fees and taxes.

If the corporation was administratively dissolved for failure to maintain a registered agent, the statutory fee is $250. A Statement of Change by Entity form and a Consent to Appointment by Registered Agent form must be included.

If the LLC was administratively dissolved for failure to maintain a registered agent, the statutory fee is $300. A Statement of Change by Entity form and a Consent to Appointment by Registered Agent form must be included.


Wyoming Secretary of State - Business Division

Detailed Wyoming Corp Reinstatement Info

Reinstatement Service

Restore your business to good standing with the state.

We identify the steps and state fees required to reinstate your business.

You get access to our reinstatement filing services for an additional flat fee.

Our managed compliance services help you avoid future loss of good standing.

Call 1-888-995-5895

Harbor Business Compliance Corporation BBB Business Review

Reinstatement Service

Our affordable services researches the steps and state fees to reinstate your business.