City of Buffalo Permit & Inspection Services (NY)


Please Note

We are a service company that can help you file with the City of Buffalo Permit & Inspection Services (NY). We are not associated with this nor any other government agency. We offer paid services and software to help you file. You are not required to purchase our service to file - you may file directly with this agency without using our service.


Contact Information


Web: Home

Licenses

We track the following licenses with the City of Buffalo Permit & Inspection Services (NY) in order to provide compliance services to our clients. As a client, you see this and other reference data in License Manager in-line with your licenses.

A laptop placed on a desk with our License Manager software on display

Buffalo Construction Manager License

More Information:

https://www.buffalony.gov/638/Licenses

Agency:City of Buffalo Permit & Inspection Services (NY)
Fact Checked:4/20/18

Buffalo Demolition Contractor License

More Information:

https://www.buffalony.gov/638/Licenses

Agency:City of Buffalo Permit & Inspection Services (NY)
Fact Checked:4/20/18

Buffalo General Contractor License

More Information:

http://www.buffalony.gov/513/New-Construction

Agency:City of Buffalo Permit & Inspection Services (NY)
Fact Checked:4/20/18

Initial Registration

Form:

City of Buffalo Contractor Application

Agency Fee:

Variable, based on type of contractor.

Fact Checked:3/19/19

Registration Renewal

Filing Method:

Online

Agency Fee:

$750

Due:

Annually by September 30.

Fact Checked:3/20/19

Buffalo Handyman Contractor License

More Information:

https://www.buffalony.gov/638/Licenses

Agency:City of Buffalo Permit & Inspection Services (NY)
Fact Checked:4/20/18

Buffalo Light Commercial Contractor License

More Information:

https://www.buffalony.gov/638/Licenses

Agency:City of Buffalo Permit & Inspection Services (NY)
Fact Checked:4/20/18

Buffalo Specialty Contractor License

More Information:

https://www.buffalony.gov/638/Licenses

Agency:City of Buffalo Permit & Inspection Services (NY)
Fact Checked:4/20/18

Buffalo Sub-Contractor License

More Information:

https://www.buffalony.gov/638/Licenses

Agency:City of Buffalo Permit & Inspection Services (NY)
Fact Checked:4/20/18

Related Government Agencies

Explore other Buffalo government agencies we can help you stay compliant with:


Order Registered Agent Service

In my opinion, their "Human Touch" element is what really makes this company stand out! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
JanaeLaw Offices of Donald W. Hudspeth, PC
It's awesome to know that Harbor Compliance is looking out for my customers' best interests and will only do what's right for them.
RyanFOUR16 CPA
© 2012 - 2021 Harbor Compliance. All rights reserved. Harbor Compliance does not provide tax, financial, or legal advice. Use of our services does not create an attorney-client relationship. Harbor Compliance is not acting as your attorney and does not review information you provide to us for legal accuracy or sufficiency. Access to our website is subject to our Terms of Use and Service Agreement.