Arkansas Department of Labor - Electrical Inspection and Licensing Division


Please Note

We are a service company that can help you file with the Arkansas Department of Labor - Electrical Inspection and Licensing Division. We are not associated with this nor any other government agency. We offer paid services and software to help you file. You are not required to purchase our service to file - you may file directly with this agency without using our service.


Contact Information

Phone: 501-682-4500
Fax: 501-682-4535

Web: Home
Email: asklabor@arkansas.gov

Licenses

We track the following licenses with the Arkansas Department of Labor - Electrical Inspection and Licensing Division in order to provide compliance services to our clients. As a client, you see this and other reference data in License Manager in-line with your licenses.

A laptop placed on a desk with our License Manager software on display

Arkansas Air Conditioning Electrician License

More Information:

http://www.labor.arkansas.gov/electrical-inspection-and-licensing

Agency:Arkansas Department of Labor - Electrical Inspection and Licensing Division
Fact Checked:4/27/18

Initial Registration

Form:

Arkansas Electrician Application Form

Agency Fee:

$50

Notarize:Required
Fact Checked:1/30/20

Registration Renewal

Filing Method:

Online

Agency Fee:

$50

Due:

Annually by the date of issuance.

Fact Checked:1/30/20

Arkansas Journeyman Electrician License

More Information:

http://www.labor.arkansas.gov/electrical-inspection-and-licensing

Agency:Arkansas Department of Labor - Electrical Inspection and Licensing Division
Fact Checked:4/27/18

Initial Registration

Form:

Arkansas Electrician Application Form

Agency Fee:

$25

Notarize:Required
Fact Checked:1/30/20

Registration Renewal

Filing Method:

Online

Agency Fee:

$25

Due:

Annually by the date of issuance.

Fact Checked:1/30/20

Arkansas Master Electrician License

More Information:

http://www.labor.arkansas.gov/electrical-inspection-and-licensing

Agency:Arkansas Department of Labor - Electrical Inspection and Licensing Division
Fact Checked:4/27/18

Initial Registration

Form:

Arkansas Electrician Application Form

Agency Fee:

$50

Notarize:Required
Fact Checked:1/30/20

Registration Renewal

Filing Method:

Online

Agency Fee:

$50

Due:

Annually by the date of issuance.

Fact Checked:1/30/20

Arkansas Residential Master Electrician License

More Information:

http://www.labor.arkansas.gov/electrical-inspection-and-licensing

Agency:Arkansas Department of Labor - Electrical Inspection and Licensing Division
Fact Checked:4/27/18

Initial Registration

Form:

Arkansas Electrician Application Form

Agency Fee:

$50

Notarize:Required
Fact Checked:1/30/20

Registration Renewal

Filing Method:

Online

Agency Fee:

$50

Due:

Annually by the date of issuance.

Fact Checked:1/30/20

Arkansas Specialist Sign Electrician License

More Information:

http://www.labor.arkansas.gov/electrical-inspection-and-licensing

Agency:Arkansas Department of Labor - Electrical Inspection and Licensing Division
Fact Checked:4/27/18

Initial Registration

Form:

Arkansas Electrician Application Form

Agency Fee:

$25

Notarize:Required
Fact Checked:1/30/20

Registration Renewal

Filing Method:

Online

Agency Fee:

$25

Due:

Annually by the date of issuance.

Fact Checked:1/30/20

Related Government Agencies

Explore other Arkansas government agencies we can help you stay compliant with:


Order Registered Agent Service

In my opinion, their "Human Touch" element is what really makes this company stand out! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
JanaeLaw Offices of Donald W. Hudspeth, PC
It's awesome to know that Harbor Compliance is looking out for my customers' best interests and will only do what's right for them.
RyanFOUR16 CPA
© 2012 - 2021 Harbor Compliance. All rights reserved. Harbor Compliance does not provide tax, financial, or legal advice. Use of our services does not create an attorney-client relationship. Harbor Compliance is not acting as your attorney and does not review information you provide to us for legal accuracy or sufficiency. Access to our website is subject to our Terms of Use and Service Agreement.